Ask Us Anything (Almost) | A Series of Spirited Conversations With Guest Zora J Murff

Thursday, May 28, 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:00 PM

Ask Us Anything (Almost) | A Series of Spirited Conversations

The second of a series of Spirited Conversations, Zora J Murff and Hamidah Glasgow, will take questions for the Zoom conversation at askusanything@c4fap.org. Join us for a question and answer conversation. We welcome almost any questions about the photography world or personal questions.

5/28

4 pm Pacific Time

5 pm Mountain Time

6 Central Time

7 pm Eastern Time

 

The conversation will take place on Zoom, and the Zoom video number will be shared on the day of the conversation. You Must register by emailing askusanything@c4fap.org. Once you are registered you will receive the Zoom number on the day of the conversation.

 

Image Credit: Zora J Murff